Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Regina Peace Action Coalition
MP/MLA lists

HOME

About RPAC
Contact RPAC
Peaceful links
Peaceful photos
What you can do
Poetry and Prose

Email, Telephone or Fax the Federal Government:
Or write: House of Commons, Ottawa, ON, K1A 0A6 (No postage required)

Prime Minister of Canada 
Right Hon. Jean Chretien 
pm@pm.gc.ca 
(613) 992-4211  (613) 941-6900

Minister of Foreign Affairs 
Hon. Bill Graham 
Graham.B@parl.gc.ca 
(613) 992-5234 (613) 996-9607

Wascana 
Hon. Ralph Goodale 
Goodale.R@parl.gc.ca 
(613) 996-4743 (613) 996-9790

Regina-Qu'Appelle 
Hon. Lorne Nystrom 
Nystrom.L@parl.gc.ca 
(613) 992-4593 (613) 996-3120

Palliser 
Mr. Dick Proctor 
Proctor.D@parl.gc.ca 
(613) 992-9115 (613) 992-0131

Regina-Lumsden-Lake Centre 
Mr. Larry Spencer 
Spencer.L@parl.gc.ca 
(613) 992-4573 (613) 996-6885


Email, Telephone or Fax the Provincial Government:
Or write: Legislative Building, Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0B3

Premier Hon. Lorne Calvert 
http://www.gov.sk.ca/pe-bin/instances/contact-premier/premier.cgi 
787-0958 787-0885

Regina Centre 
Hon. Joanne Crofford 
jcrofford@mla.legassembly.sk.ca 
787-7339 798-2009

Regina Wascana Plains 
Ms. Doreen Hamilton 
dhamilton@mla.legassembly.sk.ca 787-0891 
787-7905

Regina Northeast 
Mr. Ron Harper 
rharper@mla.legassembly.sk.ca 
787-1887 787-7905

Regina Sherwood 
Mr. Lindy Kasperski 
lkasperski@mla.legassembly.sk.ca 
787-1802 787-7905

Regina Elphinstone 
Mr. Warren McCall 
wmccall@legassembly.sk.ca 
787-8276 787-6247

Regina Lakeview 
Hon. John Nilson 
jnilson@mla.legassembly.sk.ca 
787-7345 787-8677

Regina South 
Hon. Andrew Thomson 
athomson@mla.legassembly.sk.ca 
787-7193 787-8747

Regina Coronation Park 
Mr. Kim Trew 
ktrew@mla.legassembly.sk.ca 
787-1898 787-7905

Regina Victoria 
Mr. Harry Van Mulligen 
hvanmulligen@mla.legassembly.sk.ca 
787-1900 787-7905

Regina Qu'Appelle Valley 
Hon. Mark Wartman 
mwartman@mla.legassembly.sk.ca 
787-6447 787-6499

Regina Dewdney 
Mr. Kevin Yates 
kyates@mla.legassembly.sk.ca 
787-0635 787-7905


Email or telephone your City Councillor
To find the councillor for your Ward:
http://regina.foundlocally.com/Local/Gov-CityAldermen.htm
Or write: City Clerk's Office, City of Regina, P.O. Box 1790, Regina, Saskatchewan, S4P 3C8

Mayor Pat Fiacco 
pfiacco@cityregina.com or 777-7339

Ward 1  Mike Badham  
mbadham@cityregina.com or 586-5456

Ward 2  Bill Hutchinson  
bhutchin@cityregina.com

Ward 3 Fred Clipsham  
fclipsha@cityregina.com or 757-8212
 
Ward 4 Michael Fougere 
mfougere@cityregina.com or 789-5586

Ward 5  Bill Gray  
bgray@cityregina.com or 761-0919

Ward 6  Rob Deglau 
rdeglau@cityregina.com or 522-3331

Ward 7 W. Joe McKeown 
jmckeown@cityregina.com or 352-1498

Ward 8 Vic McDougall  
vmcdouga@cityregina.com or 757-8316

Ward 9 Darlene Hincks  
dhincks@cityregina.com or 545-0229

Ward 10 Bill Wells  
bwells@cityregina.com or 545-5281